Mise à jour : décembre 2022

  • Nord-Est :

Dijon :  Amélie Caméra (amelie.camera@chu-dijon.fr)

Reims : Ihsane Outmouhine (ihsaneout@hotmail.fr)

Besançon : Edouard Hugot (edouard.hugot@laposte.net)

Nancy : Imen Channoufi / Emilie Becker (channoufi111@gmail.com / emilie.becker54@gmail.com )

Strabourg : Louis Vallois (vallois10@gmail.com)

  • IDF :

Grégoire Gessain (Gregoire.gessain@gmail.com)

Flora Lemasson (flora.lemasson@gmail.com)

  • Nord-Ouest :

Lille : Lilian Larvent (Lilian.LARVENT@CHRU-LILLE.FR)

Amiens : Jean-René Tesson (tesson.jean-rene@chu-amiens.fr

Caen : Nicolas Hamadouche (21500480@etu.unicaen.fr)

Rouen : Timothée Burgeat (timothee.burgeat@chu-rouen.fr)

  • Ouest :

Brest : Anaïs mercier (anais.mercier@chu-brest.fr)

Rennes :  (anapath.referent.rennes@gmail.com)

Tours : William Pouillot (william.pouillot@gmail.com)

Angers : Romane Ladislas et Pierre Biny (romane.ladislas@hotmail.fr / pierre37390@gmail.com)

Poitiers : Mickaël Robalo (robalomickael@gmail.com)

Nantes : Julie Baron (julie.baron44@hotmail.fr)

  • Sud-Est :

Marseille : Amine Bouachba (Bouachba.amine@gmail.com)

Nice : Pierre Brosseau (pierre-brosseau@live.fr)

Montpellier : Camille Dovin / Yann Jezequel (Camille.dovin@gmail.com / jezequelyann@gmail.com)

  • Rhône-Alpes :

Lyon : Danny-Joe FIANI / Marie Carlesimo (danny-joe.fiani@chu-lyon.fr / marie.carlesimo@etu.univ-lyon1.fr)

Saint-Etienne : Vincent Grosjean (vincent.grosjean0@gmail.com

Grenoble : Maureen Voirin / Nicolas Ber (MVoirin@chu-grenoble.fr / NBer@chu-grenoble.fr)

Clermont-Ferrand : Alexandre Nebout (neboutalexandre@live.fr)

  • Sud-Ouest :

Bordeaux : Nicolas Lembedge (nicolaslembege@gmail.com)

Limoges : Maxence Rauturier (maxrauturier@gmail.com)

Toulouse : Anne-Cécile Brunac (acbrunac@gmail.com)

  • Outre-mer :

Antilles-Guyane : Wiame Potonnier (hopenow@free.fr)

Réunion : Magali Philip (magali.philip0415@orange.fr)