Référents locaux:

  • Référents inter régionaux (mis à jour en juillet 2017):
Ile-de-France Isabel GIMENEZ

Thomas DENIZE

 isabelgimenezana@gmail.com

thomas_denize@yahoo.fr

Rhône-Alpes Pauline BAILLARD pauline_baillard@orange.fr
Nord-Ouest Tristan LANEL lanel.tristan@gmail.com
Nord-Est Clément WAECHTER waechter.clement@gmail.com
Ouest
Sud-Ouest Camille FRANCHET  camille.franchet@hotmail.fr
Sud-Est Julie REVERSO-MEINIETTI  reverso-meinietti.j@chu-nice.fr

 

  • Référents régionaux (par ville) :

Amiens : Soufiane Azdad (soufian.azdad@gmail.com)

Angers : Benjamin Morvant (morvant.benjamin@gmail.com)

Antilles-Guyane : Juliet Tantot (tantot.juliet@gmail.com)

Besançon : Chloé Molimard (molimard.chloé@gmail.com)

Bordeaux : Marie Darmon (darmon.marie@gmail.com)

Brest :

Caen : Lucie Fabre (fabremonplaisirlucie@yahoo.fr)

Clermont-Ferrand : Justine Girault (justine.girault2301@gmail.com)

Dijon :  Marine Badrignans (marine.badrignans@gmail.com)

Grenoble : Alexia Apostolou (gremlinsss@me.com)

Lille : Tristan Lanel (lanel.tristan@gmail.com)

Limoges : Bertrand Hermineaud (bertrand.hermineaud@gmail.com)

Lyon : Pauline Baillard (pauline_baillard@orange.fr)

Marseille : Donatienne Bourlard/Loïc Juquel (dona.bourlard@wanadoo.fr /juquelloïc@gmail.com)

Montpellier : Nizar Affene (affenenizar@gmail.com)

Nancy : Philippe Campoli (philippe.campoli@gmail.com)

Nantes : Marie Georges (mariegeorges01@hotmail.fr)

Nice : Lydie Cohen (lydie202@hotmail.com)

Océan Indien : Magali Philip (magali.philip0415@orange.fr)

Poitiers: Hélinie Sinson (héliniesinson@gmail.com)

Reims : Elise Morcos-Sauvain (elisemorcossauvain@gmail.com)

Rennes : Marjorie Gournay (marjoone@hotmail.com)

Réunion : Magali Philip (magali.philip0415@orange.fr)

Rouen : Laura Claude (lauraclaude@hotmail.fr)

Saint-Etienne : Pierre Dal-Col (dalcol.pierre@gmail.com)

Strabourg : Laetitia Oertel (laetitia.oertel@gmail.com)

Toulouse : Sébastien Marchasson (sébastien.marchasson@hotmail.fr)

Tours : Matthias Tallegas (matthiastallegas@live.fr)