Mise à jour : juillet 2022

  • Nord-Est :

Dijon :  Mathilde Vergoby (mathilde.vergoby@hotmail.fr)

Reims : Nihad Bendada (nihadbendada@gmail.com)

Besançon : Edouard Hugot (edouard.hugot@laposte.net)

Nancy : Héloïse Pina / Emilie Becker (h.pina@hotmail.fr / emilie.becker54@gmail.com )

Strabourg : Louis Vallois (vallois10@gmail.com)

  • IDF :

Grégoire Gessain (Gregoire.gessain@gmail.com)

Flora Lemasson (flora.lemasson@gmail.com)

  • Nord-Ouest :

Lille : Lilian Larvent (Lilian.LARVENT@CHRU-LILLE.FR)

Amiens : Amine Moslemi (moslemi.amine@gmail.com

Caen : Alexandre Leger (4lexandre.leger@gmail.com)

Rouen : Guillaume Scellier (guillaume.scellier@chu-rouen.fr)

  • Ouest :

Brest : Benjamin Bonsang (benjam_b@yahoo.fr)

Rennes :  (anapath.referent.rennes@gmail.com)

Tours : William Pouillot (william.pouillot@gmail.com)

Angers : Sarah Bellal (sarah.bellal@yahoo.fr)

Poitiers : Mickaël Robalo (robalomickael@gmail.com)

Nantes : Nowenn Le Lan (referentanapath@hotmail.com)

  • Sud-Est :

Marseille : Amine Bouachba (Bouachba.amine@gmail.com)

Nice : Samantha Goffinet (goffinet.s@chu-nice.fr)

Montpellier : Camille Dovin (Camille.dovin@gmail.com)

  • Rhône-Alpes :

Lyon : Danny-Joe FIANI / Marie Carlesimo (danny-joe.fiani@chu-lyon.fr / marie.carlesimo@etu.univ-lyon1.fr)

Saint-Etienne : Maroa Dridi (maroa.dridi@gmail.com)

Grenoble : Maureen Voirin / Nicolas Ber (MVoirin@chu-grenoble.fr / NBer@chu-grenoble.fr)

Clermont-Ferrand : Alexandre Nebout (neboutalexandre@live.fr)

  • Sud-Ouest :

Bordeaux : Nicolas Lembedge (nicolaslembege@gmail.com)

Limoges : Maxence Rauturier (maxrauturier@gmail.com)

Toulouse : Anne-Cécile Brunac (acbrunac@gmail.com)

  • Outre-mer :

Antilles-Guyane : Wiame Potonnier (hopenow@free.fr)

Réunion : Magali Philip (magali.philip0415@orange.fr)