Référents locaux:

  • Référents inter régionaux (mis à jour en décembre 2021):
Ile-de-France Grégoire Gessain

 

Flora LE MASSON

gregoire.gessain@gmail.com

 

flora.lemasson@gmail.com

Rhône-Alpes Guillaume PONTAROLLO guillaume.pontarollo@gmail.com
Nord-Ouest Tristan LANEL lanel.tristan@gmail.com
Nord-Est Elise Morcos-Sauvain elisemorcossauvain@gmail.com
Ouest    
Sud-Ouest Camille FRANCHET  camille.franchet@hotmail.fr
Sud-Est Julie REVERSO-MEINIETTI  reverso-meinietti.j@chu-nice.fr
  • Référents régionaux (par ville) :

Amiens : Amine Moslemi (moslemi.amine@gmail.com

Angers : Sarah Bellal (sarah.bellal@yahoo.fr)

Antilles-Guyane : Mathias Colantonio ( mathias.colantonio@gmail.com

Besançon : Edouard Hugot (edouard.hugot@laposte.net)

Bordeaux : Côme Sesboüé (sesboue.come@gmail.com)

Brest : Benjamin Bonsang (benjam_b@yahoo.fr)

Caen : Alexandre Leger (4lexandre.leger@gmail.com)

Clermont-Ferrand : Alexandre Nebout (neboutalexandre@live.fr)

Dijon :  Mathilde Vergoby (mathilde.vergoby@hotmail.fr)

Grenoble : Maureen Voirin / Nicolas Ber (MVoirin@chu-grenoble.fr / NBer@chu-grenoble.fr)

Lille : Lilian Larvent (Lilian.LARVENT@CHRU-LILLE.FR)

Limoges : Maxence Rauturier (maxrauturier@gmail.com)

Lyon : Danny-Joe FIANI / Marie Carlesimo (danny-joe.fiani@chu-lyon.fr / marie.carlesimo@etu.univ-lyon1.fr)

Marseille : Amine Bouachba (Bouachba.amine@gmail.com)

Montpellier : Aline Desrumeaux / Maxime Henrion (aline.desrumeaux@free.fr / maxime.henrion@wanadoo.fr)

Nancy : Héloïse Pina / Emilie Becker (h.pina@hotmail.fr / emilie.becker54@gmail.com )

Nantes : Nowenn Le Lan (referentanapath@hotmail.com)

Nice : Samantha Goffinet (goffinet.s@chu-nice.fr)

Océan Indien : Magali Philip (magali.philip0415@orange.fr)

Poitiers: Mickaël ROBALO (robalomickael@gmail.com)

Reims : Nihad Bendada (nihadbendada@gmail.com)

Rennes :  (anapath.referent.rennes@gmail.com)

Réunion : Magali Philip (magali.philip0415@orange.fr)

Rouen : René Guérin (rene.guerin@chu-rouen.fr)

Saint-Etienne : Maroa Dridi (maroa.dridi@gmail.com)

Strabourg : Louis Vallois (vallois10@gmail.com)

Toulouse : Maxence Rauturier (maxrauturier@gmail.com)

Tours : William Pouillot (william.pouillot@gmail.com)