Référents locaux:

  • Référents inter régionaux (mis à jour en juillet 2020):
Ile-de-France Aurélien MORINI

 

Flora LE MASSON

 aurelien.morini@hotmail.fr

 

flora.lemasson@gmail.com

Rhône-Alpes Guillaume PONTAROLLO guillaume.pontarollo@gmail.com
Nord-Ouest Tristan LANEL lanel.tristan@gmail.com
Nord-Est Elise Morcos-Sauvain elisemorcossauvain@gmail.com
Ouest    
Sud-Ouest Camille FRANCHET  camille.franchet@hotmail.fr
Sud-Est Julie REVERSO-MEINIETTI  reverso-meinietti.j@chu-nice.fr
  • Référents régionaux (par ville) :

Amiens : Amine Moslemi (moslemi.amine@gmail.com

Angers : Benjamin Morvant (morvant.benjamin@gmail.com)

Antilles-Guyane : Mathias Colantonio ( mathias.colantonio@gmail.com

Besançon : Chloé Molimard (molimard.chloé@gmail.com)

Bordeaux : Côme Sesboüé (sesboue.come@gmail.com)

Brest : Benjamin Bonsang (benjam_b@yahoo.fr)

Caen : Alexandre Leger (4lexandre.leger@gmail.com)

Clermont-Ferrand : Charly Fasciolo (charlyfasciolo@gmail.com)

Dijon :  Marine Badrignans (marine.badrignans@gmail.com)

Grenoble : Romane Siest  (RSiest@chu-grenoble.fr)

Lille : Tristan Lanel (lanel.tristan@gmail.com)

Limoges : Camille Guibert (camilleguibert16@gmail.com)

Lyon : Guillaume Pontarollo (guillaume.pontarollo@gmail.com)

Marseille : Donatienne Bourlard/Loïc Juquel (dona.bourlard@wanadoo.fr /juquelloïc@gmail.com)

Montpellier : Nizar Affene (affenenizar@gmail.com)

Nancy : Héloïse Pina (h.pina@hotmail.fr)

Nantes : Marie Georges (mariegeorges01@hotmail.fr)

Nice : Lydie Cohen (lydie202@hotmail.com)

Océan Indien : Magali Philip (magali.philip0415@orange.fr)

Poitiers: Yusuf Sahin (yusufsahinparis@gmail.com)

Reims : Victor Lossky (victor.lossky@gmail.com)

Rennes :  (anapath.referent.rennes@gmail.com)

Réunion : Magali Philip (magali.philip0415@orange.fr)

Rouen : Pierre Alain Thiebaud (pierrealainthiebaut1@gmail.com)

Saint-Etienne : Maroa Dridi (maroa.dridi@gmail.com)

Strabourg : Lucie Aussenac-Belle (lucie.aussenacbelle@gmail.com)

Toulouse : Anna Vigier (anna_vigier@hotmail.fr)

Tours : William Pouillot (william.pouillot@gmail.com)