Référents locaux:

  • Référents inter régionaux (mis à jour en juillet 2017):
Ile-de-France Isabel GIMENEZ

Thomas DENIZE

 isabelgimenezana@gmail.com

thomas_denize@yahoo.fr

Rhône-Alpes Tanguy FENOUIL tanguy.fenouil@gmail.com
Nord-Ouest Tristan LANEL lanel.tristan@gmail.com
Nord-Est Clément Waechter Waechter.clement@gmail.com
Ouest
Sud-Ouest Camille FRANCHET  camille.franchet@hotmail.fr
Sud-Est Julie REVERSO-MEINIETTI  reverso-meinietti.j@chu-nice.fr

 

  • Référents régionaux (par ville) :

Amiens : Soufiane Azdad (soufian.azdad@gmail.com)

Angers : Sarah Meunier (sarah_meunier@hotmail.fr)

Antilles-Guyane : Juliet Tantot (tantot.juliet@gmail.com)

Besançon : Charles-Henri Bretagne (bretagne.charleshenri@gmail.com)

Bordeaux : Benjamin Bonhomme (benjamin.bonhomme@free.fr)

Brest :

Caen : Lucie Fabre (fabremonplaisirlucie@yahoo.fr)

Clermont-Ferrand : Justine Girault (justine.girault2301@gmail.com)

Dijon :  Marine Badrignans (marine.badrignans@gmail.com)

Grenoble : Alexia Apostolou (gremlinsss@me.com)

Lille : Tristan Lanel (lanel.tristan@gmail.com)

Limoges : Anne Guyot (annececileguyot@gmail.com)

Lyon : Pauline Baillard (pauline_baillard@orange.fr)

Marseille : Donatienne Bourlard (dona.bourlard@wanadoo.fr )

Montpellier : Marion Pirel (marion.pirel@hotmail.fr)

Nancy : Philippe Campoli (philippe.campoli@gmail.com)

Nantes : Marie Georges (mariegeorges01@hotmail.fr)

Nice : Julie Reverso-Meinietti (reverso-meinietti.j@chu-nice.fr)

Océan Indien : Magali Philip (magali.philip0415@orange.fr)

Poitiers: Johan Rimbert (johan.rimbert@gmail.com)

Reims : Elise Morcos-Sauvain (elisemorcossauvain@gmail.com)

Rennes : Sarah Medane (medane.sarah@yahoo.fr)

Rouen : Marie Csanyi (csanyibastienmarie@gmail.com )

Saint-Etienne : Pierre Dal-Col (dalcol.pierre@gmail.com)

Strabourg : Laetitia Oertel (laeti1401@hotmail.com)

Toulouse : Camille Franchet (camille.franchet@hotmail.fr )

Tours : Matthias Tallegas (matthiastallegas@live.fr)